Here's your schedule.

Sunday

17 May 2020

11am EDT / 17:00 CEST

Kickoff Session

Hans Balmaekers (and surprise guests)

Monday

18 May 2020

9am EDT / 15:00 CEST

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

Tuesday

19 May 2020

9am EDT / 15:00 CEST

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

How Purposeful Are You?

Fateme Banishoeib

Thursday

21 May 2020

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

Friday

22 May 2020

9am EDT / 15:00 CEST

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

Monday

25 May 2020

8am EDT / 14:00 CEST

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

Tuesday

26 May 2020

9am EDT / 15:00 CEST

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

Thursday

28 May 2020

9am EDT / 15:00 CEST

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

Friday

29 May 2020

9am EDT / 15:00 CEST

Be A High-Thriver

Renee Moorefield

10:30am EDT / 16:30 CEST

Samra Zafar

12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST

1 to 6 June 2020

Group coaching calls, bonus sessions and more support to implement your learnings.